NCLM Legislative Policy Committee

First Name	Last Name	Municipality	Title	Status
David	Hunt	Ahoskie	Councilmember	New Member
Terry	Mahaffey	Apex	Town Councilmember	New Member
Jerry	Medlin	Benson	Mayor	New Member
Wilson	Hooper	Brevard	Town Manager	Second Term
Heather	Hockaday	Burnsville	Manager/Attorney	New Member
Linda	Jordon	Butner	Councilmember	Second Term
Jason	Brown	Claremont	City Manager	New Member
Les	Morrow	Claremont	Councilmember	Second Term
Jason	Thompson	Clayton	Mayor Pro Tem	Second Term
Michelle	Barson	Clemmons	Mayor Pro Tem	Second Term
Sydney	Miller	Durham	Water Resources Senior Manager	Second Term
Karmisha	Wallace	Durham	City Manager, Assistant	Second Term
Tawanda	Moore	Elm City	Mayor	New Member
Jerome	Chestnut	Fairmont	Town Manager	New Member
David	Hodgkins	Farmville	Town Manager	New Member
Zachary	Steffey	Franklinton	Town Manager	New Member
Adam	Mitchell	Fuquay-Varina	Town Manager	Second Term
Jennifer	Stepp	Gastonia	Councilmember	Second Term
Michelle	Sledge	Hassell	Mayor	Second Term
John	Connet	Hendersonville	City Manager	Second Term
Yaidee	Fox	Hickory	Executive Assistant Manager	New Member
Marc	Hehn	Highlands	Commissioner	Second Term
Kathleen	Ferguson	Hillsborough	Commissioner	New Member
David	Hewett	Holden Beach	Town Manager/Finance Officer	Second Term
Randy	Harrington	Holly Springs	Town Manager	Second Term
Stacy	Phillips	Huntersville	Mayor Pro Tem	Second Term
Crystal	Buchaluk	Indian Trail	Councilmember	New Member
Tony	Sears	Kenly	Interim Manager	New Member
Jane	Cole	King, NC	King City Council	New Member
Keith	Miller	Kings Mountian	City Council	New Member
Anthony	Hall	La Grange	Councilmember	Second Term
Carol	Pritchett	Lake Lure	Mayor	Second Term
Bill	McHugh	Leland	Councilmember David	New Member
Joseph	Gibbons	Lenoir	Mayor	Second Term
John	Hinton	Maggie Valley	Alderman	New Member
Forrest	Gilliam	Marshall	Town Administrator	Second Term
Renee	Garner	Matthews	Commissioner	New Member
Dwight	Lake	Mayodan	Councilmember	New Member
Sean	Ewing	Mebane	Councilmember	Second Term
Patricia	Williams	Milton	Mayor	Second Term
James	Kerr	Monroe	Councilmember	Second Term
Erin	Hudson	Morrisville	Strategic Performance Manager	New Member
Justin	Whiteside	Ocean Isle Beach	Asst. Town Administrator	New Member
Jerry	McCrary	Parmele	Mayor	New Member
Yvonne	Deatherage	Pink Hill	Mayor	New Member
Kelly	Traynham	Roanoke Rapids	City Manager	New Member
Jimmy	Dancy	Rutherfordton	Mayor	Second Term

Rick	Howell	Shelby	Town Manager	Second Term
Miranda	Boykin	Sims	Mayor/ Town Administrator	New Member
Cliff	Ogburn	Southern Shores	Town Manager	Second Term
Jonathan	Williams	Spencer	Mayor	New Member
Jeffrey	Repp	St. James	Town Manager	New Member
David	Scholl	Stallings	Mayor Pro Tem	New Member
Teross	Young	Troutman	Mayor	Second Term
Vivian	Jones	Wake Forest	Mayor	New Member
William	Pitt	Washington	Councilmember	New Member
Brenda	McMillon	Waxhaw	Mayor Pro Tem	Second Term
Robert	Hites	Waynesville	Town Manager	New Member
Craig	Horn	Weddington	Mayor	Second Term
James	Byrd	Wilkesboro	Town Clerk/Tax Collector	Second Term
Dean	McCall	Williamston	Town Commissioner	New Member
Michael	Bell	Wilson	Councilmember	New Member
Denise	Adams	Winston-Salem	Mayor Pro Tempore	New Member
Paul A.	Rice	Winterville	Councilmember	New Member

Chairs

First Name	Last Name	Municipality	Title	Status
Satish	Garimella	Morrisville	Councilmember	Chair
Walt	Eccard	Shallotte	Mayor	Vice Chair

Ex Officio

Name	Last name	Municipality	Job Title	Status
Owen	Thomas	Lumberton	Councilmember	NCLM Board Member
Martha Sue	Hall	Albermarle	Mayor Pro Tem	NCLM Board Member
Mike	Horn	Lewisville	Mayor	NCLM Board Member
Glenn	York	Zebulon	Mayor	Second Term/NCLM Board Member
Michael	Peoples	Gastonia	City Manager	Second Term/NCLM Board Member